Our People

Home » Our People

 

WV's lawyers are respected counsel in their areas of practice, and who embody the culture of prompt, practical and cost-effective representation that has made the firm's reputation. To find a lawyer, use one of the search options below.

 

Not sure who to contact? Contact any of our lawyers and they will be happy to help send you in the right direction. 

 

Sort by


Lawyer
Practice Area
Phone
Email


Christine Ashton
Associate
Shareholder Disputes
Labour and Employment
Tax Litigation
Tax Dispute Resolution
905.940.0526
cashton@wvllp.ca

Andy Ayotte
Managing Partner
Corporate/Commercial
Corporate Financing
905.944.2960
aayotte@wvllp.ca

Gwen Benjamin
Partner
Not For Profit
Tax and Private Client
905.940.2647
gbenjamin@wvllp.ca

Christopher A.L. Caruana, FCIArb
Counsel
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Litigation
Shareholder Disputes
905.944.2952
ccaruana@wvllp.ca

Daniel Condon
Partner
Shareholder Disputes
Labour and Employment
Labour Relations
Litigation
905.940.5505
dcondon@wvllp.ca

Jag Gandhi
Associate
Private Client
905.944.2953
jgandhi@wvllp.ca

Julie Gingras
Partner
Corporate/Commercial
Corporate Financing
905.944.2959
jgingras@wvllp.ca

Jeff Goldenthal
Partner
Corporate/Commercial
Shareholder Disputes
Financial Services
Insolvency/Restructuring
905.940.8744
jgoldenthal@wvllp.ca

Peter A. James
Counsel
Commercial Real Estate
Corporate/Commercial
905.940.2718
pjames@wvllp.ca

Diane L. Karnay
Counsel, Trade-Mark Agent
Corporate/Commercial
Trade-Marks
Mergers and Acquisitions
Privacy
Franchising
Not For Profit
Technology
905.944.2950
dkarnay@wvllp.ca

Douglas D. Langley
Partner
Insolvency/Restructuring
Labour and Employment
Litigation
Shareholder Disputes
Tax Dispute Resolution
905.940.8711
dlangley@wvllp.ca

Kay Leung
Counsel
Tax and Private Client
Business Tax
905.944.2964
kleung@wvllp.ca

Robin MacKnight
Partner
Tax and Private Client
Business Tax
905.940.0516
rmacknight@wvllp.ca

Robert Martini
Partner
Private Client
Business Tax
905.944.2958
rmartini@wvllp.ca

R. John Moore
Associate, Trade-Mark Agent
Corporate/Commercial
Trade-Marks
Mergers and Acquisitions
Shareholder Disputes
Franchising
Technology
905.940.9010
jmoore@wvllp.ca

M. Gaylanne Phelan
Counsel
Tax and Private Client
905.940.2719
gphelan@wvllp.ca

Alex R. Popoff
Associate
Corporate/Commercial
Corporate Financing
905.944.2980
apopoff@wvllp.ca

Ivka Starcevic
Associate
Corporate/Commercial
Financial Services
905.940.2524
istarcevic@wvllp.ca

Heather Whitten
Partner, Trade-Mark Agent
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Arbitration
Corporate/Commercial
Trade-Marks
Mergers and Acquisitions
Shareholder Disputes
Technology
905.940.8733
hwhitten@wvllp.ca

George Vukelich
Partner
Commercial Real Estate
Corporate/Commercial
Corporate Financing
Financial Services
905.940.8722
gvukelich@wvllp.ca

Parisima Zandi
Associate
Litigation
Shareholder Disputes
905.944.2961
pzandi@wvllp.ca

Brian Wilson
Partner
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Tax and Private Client
905.940.9130
bwilson@wvllp.ca